Sponsorer


Ellinge Smedie A/S, Gl. Byvej 10, 5540 Ullerslev, 65981230. www.ellingesmedie.dk
Salon Herskov v/Pia Herskov, Ullerslev-Centret 4, 5540 Ullerslev, 65353656, www.salonherskov.dk

M/V Data, v/ Morten Vessel; Damgårdsvej 11, 5540 Ullerslev, 29721885. www.mv-data.dk

Ellinge Auto v/Karsten H Hansen, Ellingevej 77, 5540 Ullerslev, 66179463. www.ellingeauto.dk

 Ellinge Murerforretning Aps, Ferritslevvej 101, 5540 Ullerslev, 26792900.www.ellingemurer.dk

Danske Bank, Holmens Kanal 2-12, 1092 Købenbenhavn K. www.danskebank.dk 

Ullerslev Forsamlingshus, Odensevej 44, 5540 Ullerslev, 65303002.www.ullerslevforsamlingshus.dk

Spar Nord, Vestergade 35, 5800 Nyborg, 63101500. www.sparnord.dk

Dreier & Co Nyborg AS, Langelandsvej 28, 5800 Nyborg, 63316500. www.dreierogco.dk

JDH Anlæg, Søgyden 15, Flødstrup, 5540 Ullerslev, 65351703. www.jdh-anlaeg.dk

Salon Lulu, Svendborgvej 47, 5540 Ullerslev, 65351727.

Hannibaldsens Autoværksted, Solholm 6, 5540 Ullerslev, 65351207. www.hannibaldsen.dk

Blohms Eftf. v/Anders Maegaard, Damgårdsvej 11, 5540 Ullerslev, 65351076. www.blohms-daek.dk

Super Spar, Ullerslev Centeret 30, 5540 ullerslev, 65351471. www.spar.dk/ullerslev

Sussers Fodklinik, Vestergade 11 A, 5540 Ullerslev, 65351790. www.kranio-sakral.dk.